Meet the Mentors

Amanda Madden

Amanda Madden

3rd Year, Mechanical Engineering

New Port Richey, FL

amandalmadden@ufl.edu
MFOS Leadership Team Member

Anne-Christina Prinvil

Anne-Christina Prinvil

2nd year, Political Science and Economics Double Major

Pompano Beach, FL

chrissy96@ufl.edu

Ashley Kim

Ashley Kim

4th Year, Psychology/Pre-PA

Sunrise, FL

ashleykim@ufl.edu

Aston Steele

Aston Steele

5th Year, Aerospace Engineering Major
Portland, Jamaica

asteele14@ufl.edu

Briana Williams

Briana Williams

3rd year, Biochemistry Major with a Minor in Dance
Deltona, FL

briw12@ufl.edu

Brittani Trimble

Brittani Trimble

2nd year, Sociology Major
Lutz, FL

btrimble@ufl.edu

Brittany Kim

Brittany Kim

3rd year, Communication Sciences and Disorders Major
Mass communication

Sunrise, FL

bwittany@ufl.edu

Catalina Mejia Molina

Catalina Mejia Molina

Engineering Major
Ocala, FL

c.mejiamolina@ufl.edu

Chanice Howard

Chanice Howard

3rd year, Anthropology & Women Studies Major

Jacksonville, FL

howac15@ufl.edu

Cheyenne Roth

Cheyenne Roth

2nd Year, Materials Engineering Major

Fernandina Beach, FL

naomi1395@ufl.edu

Clara Joseph

Clara Joseph

2nd year, Nutritional Sciences
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

clara1997@ufl.edu

Elissia Williams

Elissia Williams

4th Year, Psychology Major

Tampa, FL

elissiavwilliams@ufl.edu

Florina Wijekoon

Florina Wijekoon

3rd Year, Biology Major (Pre-Medicine)
Panama City, FL

ftwijekoon95@ufl.edu

Frederick Quispe

Frederick Quispe

3rd Year, Chemical Engineering Major

Melbourne, FL

fquispe12@ufl.edu

Genesis Nicole Calo

Genesis Nicole Calo

4th Year, Public Relations

Sarasota, Florida

gcalo13@ufl.edu

Geri Bako

Geri Bako

2nd year, Microbiology and Cell Science Major
St.Petersburg , FL

geri1158@ufl.edu

Hana Dawood

Hana Dawood

2nd Year, Telecommunications News Major
Orlando, FL

hdawood@ufl.edu

Hanna Padgett

Hanna Padgett

2nd Year, Health Education & Behavior Major

Orlando, FL

hannaepadgett@ufl.edu

Helen Alfonzo

Helen Alfonzo

2nd year, Family, Youth and Community Sciences Major

Miami, FL

helenalfonzo@ufl.edu

Ivelys Rosete

Ivelys Rosete

3rd Year, Pre-Professional Biology

Miami, FL

irosete@ufl.edu

Jason Katz

Jason Katz

2nd Year, Biology Major
St. Pete, FL

jasonbkatz@ufl.edu

Jason Wu

Jason Wu

3rd Year, Chemical Engineering

Sarasota, FL

Jasonwu0117@ufl.edu

Jazzlyn Harp

Jazzlyn Harp

Criminology and Law

Orlando, FL

j.harp1519@ufl.edu

Jennifer Porres

Jennifer Porres

2nd Year, Business Administration

Miami, FL

jporres@ufl.edu

Jose Pavon

Jose Pavon

3rd Year, Chemistry Major
Miami, FL

josepavon@ufl.edu

Joyce Contreras

Joyce Contreras

3rd Year, Biology Pre-med Major

Cape Coral, FL

jcontreras@ufl.edu

Juan Alonso

Juan Alonso

3rd Year, Biology Major
Cape Coral , FL

juan.alonso.895@ufl.edu

Juan Fernandez

Juan Fernandez

2nd Year, Statistics Major
Weston, FL

juannfernandezz@ufl.edu

Juan Gonzalez

Juan Gonzalez

3rd Year, Computer Science Major
Davie, FL originally from Bogota, Colombia

j.gonzalez@ufl.edu

Juan Zapata

Juan Zapata

3rd Year, Electrical Engineering Major
Medellin, Colombia & Miami, Florida

juanz96@ufl.edu

Kassandra Kapoor

Kassandra Kapoor

4th Year, Mechanical Engineering Major
Clermont, FL

kkapoor021695@ufl.edu

Katerina Nickel

Katerina Nickel

3rd Year, Health Science

Hollywood, FL

katia5cent@ufl.edu

Keith Smith

Keith Smith

4th Year, Sport Management

Tampa, FL

keithlsimpson@ufl.edu

Kettia Cherubin

Kettia Cherubin

4th Year, French & Francophone Studies Major

Orlando, FL

kcherubin@ufl.edu

Kevin Hyson

Kevin Hyson

2nd Year, Construction Management Major

Bradenton, FL

kevinhyson@ufl.edu

Kimberly Cloyd

Kimberly Cloyd

2nd year, Industrial and Systems Engineering Major

Sarasota, Florida

Kim2810@ufl.edu

Kriss Camacho

Kriss Camacho

3rd Year, Accounting
Miami, FL

Krissxc@ufl.edu
MFOS Leadership Team Member

Lisandra Perdomo

Lisandra Perdomo

2nd Year, Accounting Major
Miami, Florida

lperdomo7@ufl.edu

Livia Ledbetter

Livia Ledbetter

2nd Year, Journalism Major
Auburndale, Florida

livialedbetter@ufl.edu

Loana Nardoni

Loana Nardoni

2nd Year, Criminology Major

Miami, FL

Loananardoni@ufl.edu

Lucero Ruballos

Lucero Ruballos

2nd Year, Criminology and Law Major
Plant City, FL

lruballos.17@ufl.edu

Luis E. Fernandez

Luis E. Fernandez

2nd Year, International Studies Major (Latin American and the Caribbean)
Hialeah, FL

luisefernandez@ufl.edu

Mackenzie Holmes

Mackenzie Holmes

2nd Year, Animal Science Major
Sebring, FL

mholmes3797@ufl.edu

Magdianis Martinez

Magdianis Martinez

3rd Year, Advertising

Miami, FL

magdianismartine@ufl.edu

Malik Davis-Pittman

Malik Davis-Pittman

2nd Year, Mechanical Engineer Major
Miramar, Fl

Davim82@ufl.edu

Maresha Denise Mincey

Maresha Denise Mincey

4th Year, Nursing Student

Pompano Beach, Fl

maresham@ufl.edu

Marilyn Figueredo

Marilyn Figueredo

3rd Year, Psychology Major

Hialeah

marilynfig@ufl.edu

Mark Arce-Perez

Mark Arce-Perez

2nd Year, Mathematics, Economics, and Philosophy Major

Pompano Beach, FL

ufmarkap@ufl.edu

Megan Wong

Megan Wong

2nd Year, Political Science Major
Lehigh Acres

mwong0722@ufl.edu

Michael Reyes

Michael Reyes

3rd Year, History Major
Miami, FL

mikeed31@ufl.edu

Monique Atkinson

Monique Atkinson

2nd Year, Exploratory Major

Miami, FL

mlatkinson96@ufl.edu

Na’Triel Pullings

Na’Triel Pullings

2nd Year, Sociology Major
Williston, FL

npullings@ufl.edu

Nadia Hossain

Nadia Hossain

3rd Year; Microbiology & Anthropology

St. Augustine, FL

nhossain24@ufl.edu

Nazaree Edwards

Nazaree Edwards

3rd Year, Biochemistry Major with a concentration in Behavioral Neuroscience

Sunrise, FL

nazaree0201@ufl.edu
MFOS Leadership Team Member

Safeeyah Iverson

Safeeyah Iverson

3rd Year, English

University Park, Maryland

fiverson1@ufl.edu

Sarah Lehotay

Sarah Lehotay

2nd Year, Pre-professional Biology Major

Fort Walton Beach, FL

slehotay@ufl.edu

Sarah Persad

Sarah Persad

2nd Year, Biology Major

Cape Coral, FL

sarahapersad@ufl.edu

Shakila Ali

Shakila Ali

2nd Year, Health Education & Behavior Major

Jacksonville, FL

smoharamali@gmail.com

Shenika Vilton

Shenika Vilton

4th year, Anthropology Major
Miramar, FL

svilton@ufl.edu

Taner Telci

Taner Telci

2nd Year, Industrial Engineering

Tarpon Springs, Florida

ttelci@ufl.edu

Tazianna Elysée

Tazianna Elysée

3rd Year, English Major

Pompano Beach, FL

tazianna@ufl.edu

Tiffanie Henriquez

Tiffanie Henriquez

3rd Year, FYCS Major
Miami, Florida

thenr017@ufl.edu

Vanessa Wilt

Vanessa Wilt

3rd Year, Nursing Major
Lake Helen, FL

vwilt@ufl.edu
MFOS Leadership Team Member

Yanisleidy Gonzalez

Yanisleidy Gonzalez

3rd Year, International Studies Major and Double Minor in Italian Studies and Leadership
Tampa, FL

yanis.gonzalez@ufl.edu
MFOS Leadership Team Member

Yong Jiang

Yong Jiang

2nd Year, Business Administration
Jacksonville, FL

yongjiang2319@ufl.edu

Zachary Dumont

Zachary Dumont

2nd Year, Nutritional Science Major
St. Petersburg, FL

zacharydumont@ufl.edu